The Henna Artist- From Passion to Profit- A Review!

๐ŸŒฟSo what have we been upto? ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟMy daughter loves Mehendi and me honestly not too much… To be frank I don’t even remember when I wore Mehendi last. My daughter was thrilled when we set out on a Mother and Daughter date to apply Mehendi to ‘The Henna Artist’ located in Dehiwela.๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฟThe Henna Artist is a bag of creative talent who has managed to successfully divulge from passion to profit. We met up to adorn my daughter’s and my hands with Mehendi. She applied mehendi on our hands both swiftly and with ease. Judging from her levels of concentration, she seemed a perfectionist when it came to doing her job. It was thereafter that we discovered another branch of her talent, acrylic canvases.๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ–ผ๐Ÿ–ผThe Henna Artist creates wall canvases of bubble or dot art using signature acrylic paint cones! Further, she customizes acrylic canvases in brush lettering as well! All her gorgeous creations are up for sale and that too at very reasonable amounts. She continues to sell individual acrylic paints as well so you may practice your bubble art at the convenience of your own home.Apart from the mehendi, my daughter got a frozen themed canvas wall art for her room, while I fell in love with a bright bubble art canvas for my bedroom.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Check our Mom ‘n’ Daughter Mehendi date in the pics!!

Hope you guys are rocking the weekend!Much Love,
๐ŸŒฟZarika๐ŸŒฟ

Leave a comment